[Skip to Content]

Login or Create an Account

2019 Operator of the Year

Create a New Account


The 2019 Operator of the Year Award honors the best heavy equipment operators from a transfer station, MRF or landfill. This competition is a great way to recognize your best and safest heavy equipment post-collection operators. All nominees receive a gift. The winner in each category is honored in person at WasteExpo, and receives a personalized plaque and $1000 cash prize.

Nomination Deadline: January 7, 2019, 11:59 p.m. (EST)

After submitting the application via the online form, you will be prompted to pay for your application with a credit card. Applications will not be processed without payment in full. Payments are non-refundable.