[Skip to Content]

Note your award login is different than your member login


Driver of the Year

Drivers in nine different categories, based on size and type of company, can be nominated by their peers or companies.

Operator of the Year Award

An award for operators working in post-collection including landfills, MRFs and transfer stations. They can be nominated by their peers or companies.

Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame recognizes leaders in the industry who have made significant contributions.

Women's Council Scholarships

The Women's Council will give out four scholarships to those interested in pursuing careers in the waste and recycling industry.